Defiant Lords Complete Series 1-6

by Rose Haven

Defiant Lords Complete Series 1-6 Author Rose Haven
File size 10 Mb
Year 2014
Pages 668
Language English
File format EPUB
Category New books

Book Description:

Once two separate trilogies, Regency Romance: Defiant Lords Complete Series is now a complete collection.This complete collection of Regency Romance: Defiant Lords series includes:- Regency Romance: The Heartless Rake- Regency Romance: Because Love Happens By Chance- Regency Romance: How to Steal a Dukes Heart- Regency Romance: A Prize to be WON- Regency Romance



Download (10 Mb)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *